While we hope you never decide to close your account, you may do so easily by navigating to your account Settings, clicking the Security tab and then clicking the Close Account button.

Please Note: Any accrued, but unpaid management fees will be automatically billed to your payment method on file. If the fees are unable to be processed, the account may require up to 14 days for manual reconciliation and payment processing.

Did this answer your question?